RSS Feed

Happy Father’s Day with a Quote from Bill Shakespeare

Posted on

Happy Father’s Day from the ToyDad.  As a bit of a Shakespeare buff, I remember this quote from my English Class back at LSCH.  It comes from  the Play  A Merchant OF Venice.  For years I always said IN Venice.  Anyway.  The quote speaks volumes about my children.  It when I listen and read between the lines I gain knowledge from my Kids.

  “It is a wise father that knows his own child.”

I am Happy to be able to enjoy today with my kids and get to “know”  more about them.  Happy Fathers Day

About toydad

ToyDad

One response »

  1. Happy Fathers Day to one of the best dads around : ) Toy Dad!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

